Forgot Password

Not a Member? Sign up here!

Concert Calendar

Dirty Honey with Mammoth WVH

Royal Oak Music Theatre

318 West 4th St.
Royal Oak, MI 48067

Tue, Jan 25, 6:30 PM

THE WEEKEND

Also appearing: THE AFTER HOURS TOUR

LITTLE CAESARS ARENA

DETROIT MI

Thu, Jan 27, 7:00 PM

The Weeknd (Rescheduled from 6/27/20, 6/24/21)

Little Caesars Arena

66 Sibley St
Detroit, MI 48201

Thu, Jan 27, 7:00 PM

Elton John (Rescheduled from 5/1/2020)

Little Caesars Arena

66 Sibley St
Detroit, MI 48201

Tue, Feb 8, 8:00 PM

The Kid LAROI

The Fillmore Detroit

2115 Woodward
Detroit, MI 48201

Mon, Feb 21, 8:00 PM

Shinedown with Pop Evil

The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor

377 Riverside Drive East
Windsor, ON N9A 7H7

Wed, Feb 23, 6:30 PM

Lil Tecca

20 Monroe Live

11 Ottawa Avenue NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Fri, Feb 25, 7:00 PM

Dua Lipa with Caroline Polachek and Lolo Zouai

Little Caesars Arena

66 Sibley St
Detroit, MI 48201

Fri, Feb 25, 7:30 PM

Lil Tecca

The Fillmore Detroit

2115 Woodward
Detroit, MI 48201

Sat, Feb 26, 7:00 PM

Circa Survive

The Majestic Theatre

4120 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, MI 48201

Mon, Feb 28, 3:30 AM

Greta Van Fleet with Rival Sons and The Velveteers

Deltaplex

2500 Turner NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49544

Sat, Mar 12, 7:00 PM

BIILLY EILISH wsg Duckworth

Also appearing: Happier Than Ever The World Tour with Duckworth

LITTLE CAESARS ARENA

DETROIT
MI

Sat, Mar 12, 7:30 PM

Greta Van Fleet with The Velveteers

Dow Event Center

303 Johnson Street
Saginaw, MI 48607

Sun, Mar 13, 7:00 PM

Greta Van Fleet with The Velveteers

Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center

3501 Lapeer Road
Flint, MI 48503

Wed, Mar 16, 7:00 PM

Celtic Woman

Fox Theatre Detroit

2211 Woodward Ave
Detroit, MI 48201

Sun, Apr 3, 3:00 PM

Lorde

Masonic Theater at The Masonic Temple

500 Temple St.
Detroit, MI 48201

Tue, Apr 5, 6:15 PM

Tate McRae

Saint Andrews Hall

431 E Congress St
Detroit, MI 48226

Tue, Apr 5, 7:00 PM

Elton John (Rescheduled from 4/23/2020)

Van Andel Arena

130 Fulton West
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Tue, Apr 5, 8:00 PM

Olivia Rodrigo with Gracie Abrams

Masonic Theater at The Masonic Temple

500 Temple St.
Detroit, MI 48201

Sat, Apr 23, 6:30 PM

KALEO with Belle Mt.

The Fillmore Detroit

2115 Woodward
Detroit, MI 48201

Wed, Apr 27, 6:00 PM

KALEO with Belle Mt.

20 Monroe Live

11 Ottawa Avenue NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Thu, Apr 28, 6:00 PM

Avril Lavigne with Mod Sun

The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor

377 Riverside Drive East
Windsor, ON N9A 7H7

Thu, May 12, 7:30 PM

Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 8/16/20, 6/25/21)

Van Andel Arena

130 Fulton West
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Thu, May 12, 7:30 PM

JUSTIN BEIBER

Also appearing: Justice World Tour

LITTLE CAESARS ARENA

DETROIT
MI

Sun, Jun 5, 7:00 PM

Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 8/30/20, 6/28/21)

Little Caesars Arena

66 Sibley St
Detroit, MI 48201

Sun, Jun 5, 7:30 PM

The Masked Singer Live

Fox Theatre Detroit

2211 Woodward Ave
Detroit, MI 48201

Fri, Jun 10, 8:00 PM

New Kids On The Block with Salt-N-Pepa, Rick Astley, and En Vogue

Van Andel Arena

130 Fulton West
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Thu, Jun 16, 7:30 PM

New Kids on the Block

Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort

6800 Soaring Eagle Blvd.
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858

Thu, Jun 23, 7:00 PM

New Kids On The Block with Salt-N-Pepa, Rick Astley, and En Vogue

Little Caesars Arena

66 Sibley St
Detroit, MI 48201

Fri, Jun 24, 8:00 PM

On-Air Now

Mike Daniels
Mike Daniels
6:00pm - 12:00am
Nights

Hear Us Now

CLICK TO WIN

One entry per email

CFX WINNERS

01/14/22 - Logan Blake of Mt. Pleasant

Won this week's CLICK TO WIN contest,
a $50 Gift Card to Celebration Cinema, Mt. Pleasant


01/14/22 - Heather Kullman of Mt. Pleasant

Won this week's FREE FOOD FRIDAY contest, a $50 Gift Card to Ponderosa, Mt. Pleasant

Happy Birthday to You!

TAP THE BUTTON TO
REGISTER YOUR SPECIAL DAY!

Facebook

Twitter

HOPE MARCHES ON

Discover Michigan Magazine

Three ways to Discover

Great Discounts, Values

and Savings on Michigan

adventures and products

Tap Cover for your own PDF copy!

1. Our Radio Show

2. Our Website

3. Our Magazine

MICHIGAN FOR HIRE

CANCELLATIONS